Home Diva Legends Blondie Madonna Cher Kylie Kayleigh Show Dates Contact Me


2021

Sat 22nd May - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.
Sat 29th May - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster (with Brendan) 3pm.

Sat 19th Jun - Agaton Social Club, Plymouth (Diva Legends Show).
Mon 21st Jun - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (Afternoon).

Sat 17th Jul - The Avon Social Club, Bournemouth.
Sat 24th Jul - Heavitree Social Club, Exeter (Diva Legends Show).
Sat 31st Jul - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster.

Sun 1st Aug - St. Annes Boardmills Social Club, Bristol.
Fri 6th Aug - The Southampton Arms, Andover (With Brendan).
Sun 8th Aug - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).
Mon 16th Aug - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (Afternoon).
Sat 21st Aug - The Jolly Cobbler, Kingswood, Bristol.
Fri 27th Aug - St. Anne’s Boardmills Social Club, Bristol (Diva Legends Show).
Sat 28th Aug - Private Function, Bibury FC (With Brendan).

Sat 4th Sept - The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge (With Brendan).
Sat 18th Sept - Wroughton Working Man’s Club.
Sun 12
th Sept - The Midland Spinner, Warmley, Bristol (3pm).
Fri 24th Sept - The Wagtail, Wincanton (Blondie Tribute Night).

Sat 2nd Oct - Charlton Kings Club (Madonna & Kylie Tribute Night).
Mon 4th Oct - The Tap & Barrel, Swindon (Afternoon).
Sat 30th Oct - The Prestbury Sports Club, Warminster.

Sat 6th Nov - The United Service Club, Cheltenham.
Sun 21st Nov - The Commercial Inn, Bridgewater (4pm).
Sat 27th Nov - The George, Littlemore, Oxford (Cher & Blondie Tribute).

Sat 18th Dec - The Stallards Inn, Trowbridge (Diva Legends Show).
Sun 19th Dec - The Upper Bilson, Cinderford.
Fri 31st Dec - Newtown Social Club, Trowbridge.

2022

Sat 8th Jan - Broadstone Royal Bristish Legion Club